Welcome, glad you're here!

Welcome to my inner circle—not quite a secret society but much better than a club. I’m so glad you’re here.

Here’s what you can expect from me:

  • News: special editions, tour and event updates, and release dates.

  • Off the Page: extra tidbits from The Legendborn Cycle (LBC), including annotated notes on a scene, early revisions, and deleted moments!

  • On the Page: craft and writing process posts, with musings from my creative mind while I work.

  • Teasers: commissioned character art and dialogue as we lead up to Book 3, Oathbound, in 2025. (If you missed the announcement about Books 3 and 4, never fear, you can read more about this big LBC news!)

  • Behind the Scenes: peeks into my writing and publishing life.

  • Creative Diversions: what I’m reading/watching/listening to (which may include anime characters with fangs).

A Bit of Housekeeping

I respect your privacy, and I won’t share your email address with anyone. You can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time by selecting the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any email.

🔥 A Gift for Subscribers!

Subscribers will receive a welcome email with an exclusive thank-you gift from me. It’s the first time I’ve done something like this for readers, and I’m excited to share a glimpse behind the scenes with you (the first of many!).